Heartache – ONE OK ROCK

So they say that time takes away the pain

But I’m still the same

And they say that I will find another you

That can’t be true

Why didn’t I realize?

Why did I tell lies?

Yeah I wish that I could do it again

Turnin’ back the time, back when you were mine, all mine

So this is heartache?

So this is heartache?

.

拾い集めた後悔は涙へとかわり

hiroi atsumeta koukai wa namida he to kawari

All the regrets I’d gathered turned into tears

.

oh baby

So this is heartache?

So this is heartache?

.

あの日の君の笑顔は思い出に変わる

Ano hi no kimi no egao wa omoide ni kawaru

Your smiling face from that day has turned into a memory

.

I miss you

.

僕の心を唯一満たして去ってゆく君が

Boku no kokoro wo yuitsu mitashite satte yuku kimi ga

You’re the only thing that can fill up my heart yet you’ve gone away

.

僕の心に唯一触れられる事ができた君は

Boku no kokoro ni yuitsu furerareru koto ga dekita kimi wa

You’re the only one who can do things that touch my heart

.

Oh baby

.

もういないよもう何もないよ

Mou inai yo mou nanimo nai yo

You’re not here anymore then everything’s gone too

.

Yeah I wish that I could do it again

Turnin’ back the time, back when you were mine, all mine

So this is heartache?

So this is heartache?

.

拾い集めた後悔は涙へとかわり

Hiroi atsumeta koukai wa namida he to kawari

All the regrets I’d gathered turned into tears

.

oh baby

So this is heartache?

So this is heartache?

.

あの日の君の笑顔は思い出に変わる

Ano hi no kimi no egao wa omoide ni kawaru

Your smiling face from that day has turned into a memory

.

I miss you

It’s so hard to forget

.

固く結んだその結び目は

Kataku musunda sono musubime wa

That knot was tied so tight

.

Yeah it’s so hard to forget

.

強く引けば引くほどに

Tsuyoku hikeba hiku hodo ni

Even if you pull out strongly, it stays tight

.

You and all the regret

.

解けなくなって離れれなくなった

Hodokenaku natte hanare renaku natta

It can’t be untied then we can’t be separated

.

今は辛いよそれが辛いよ

Ima wa tsurai yo sore ga tsurai yo

It’s painful now, it’s painful like that

.

すぐ忘れたいよ君を

Sugu wasuretai yo kimi wo

I want to forget you right away

.

So this is heartache?

So this is heartache?

.

拾い集めた後悔は涙へとかわり

Hiroi atsumeta koukai wa namida he to kawari

All the regrets I’d gathered turned into tears

.

oh baby

So this is heartache?

So this is heartache?

.

あの日の君の笑顔は思い出に変わる

Ano hi no kimi no egao wa omoide ni kawaru

Your smiling face from that day has turned into a memory

.

I miss you

I miss you

I miss you

I miss you

Categories: bài hát, Nhật | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

